Come and visit our stall on Lemon Quay, Truro this December...

Not only can you buy our Gift Vouchers and amazing merchandise on our website shop, you can also come and visit us in Truro where we will have a stall at the Farmers Market on Lemon Quay. Tom and Hetty will be delighted to see you and listed below are the dates and times we will be running the stall...

Thursday 3rd December (9-4pm)
Friday 4th December (9-4pm)
Thursday 10th December (9-4pm)
Friday 11th December (9-4pm)
Sunday 13th December (10-4pm)
Thursday 17th December (9-4pm)
Friday 18th December (9-4pm)
Sunday 20th December (10-4pm)
Monday 21st December (9-4pm)
Tuesday 22nd December (9-4pm)

Don't worry if you can't make it... You can buy our Gift Vouchers & Merchandise here and we will post them out to you...